Contact us

Visit

Visit us in Kajaani:
Sokajärventie 9, 87100 Kajaani

Postal address:
Tehdaskatu 15 P 23, 87100 Kajaani

 

Billing information

Our invoicing address is changing 18.11.2022

Our e-invoicing data is as follows:
Company information
Name: Prometec Tools Oy
VAT-number: 2706965-7
E-invoicing address: 003727069657

Operator information
Operator: Maventa
Operator Broker ID: 003721291126
Operator Broker ID in banking network: DABAFIHH

If you are not able to send invoices electronically, please send paper invoices to the following address:
Prometec Tools Oy
27069657
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Please note the following:
The serial number in each invoice’s address field, not only on the envelope.
Only black text.
Send only invoices with attachments to scanning.
Do not use staples.

You can also send PDF-invoices, following these instructions:
Invoices sent as e-mail attachments.
Only one invoice per file, which includes all the pages of the invoice.
You can send multiple invoices in one email. All files with an individual name.
One e-mail can be maximum 10Mb.
PDF-files need to be real PDF-documents, version 1.3 or newer.
PDF-files cannot be locked or password-protected.
The dimension of the document can be maximum 210 x 297 mm.The name of the attachment can only include the regular marks: a-z, A-Z, 0-9.

PDF-invoices can be sent to the address: invoice-27069657@kollektor.fi

Best regards,
Prometec Tools Oy

Contact us

Juha Huotari

CEO

+358 50 5917 350

juha.huotari@prometec.fi

Henna Karlsson

Chief Technology officer (CTO)

+358 40 8322 796

henna.karlsson@prometec.fi

Sami Karlsson

Product Manager

+358 44 0101 720

sami.karlsson@prometec.fi

Timo Huotari

Head of international sales

+358 44 321 3049

timo.huotari@prometec.fi

Suvi Renaud

Sales representative (FRANCE)

+33 6 86 41 54 18

sales.france@prometec.fi

Toshiya Tomita

Sales representative (JAPAN)

+81 90 1779 2822

tomita@tomita-kkj.com

Thomas Krause

Sales representative (GERMANY)

+49 15 11 51 68019

thomas.krause@krause-consult.eu

Andrzej Wiśniewski

Sales representative (POLAND)

+48 692 140 805

andrzej@spondeo.fi