Contact us

Visit

Visit us in Kajaani:
Sokajärventie 9, 87100 Kajaani

Postal address:
Tehdaskatu 15 P 23, 87100 Kajaani

 

Billing information

Prometec Tools Oy 
2706965-7

E-invoice address:
003727069657

E-invoice operator:
OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator broker ID:
E204503

Send paper invoices to:
Prometec Tools Oy
PL 83881
00063 Laskunet

Contact us

Juha Huotari

CEO

+358 50 5917 350

juha.huotari@prometec.fi

Henna Karlsson

Chief Technology officer (CTO)

+358 40 8322 796

henna.karlsson@prometec.fi

Sami Karlsson

Product Manager

+358 44 0101 720

sami.karlsson@prometec.fi

Timo Huotari

Head of international sales

+358 44 321 3049

timo.huotari@prometec.fi

Zakia Schou

Sales representative (FRANCE)

+33 6 86 41 54 18

zakia.schou@linktofrance.com

Toshiya Tomita

Sales representative (JAPAN)

+81 90 1779 2822

tomita@tomita-kkj.com

Thomas Krause

Sales representative (GERMANY)

+49 15 11 51 68019

thomas.krause@krause-consult.eu